February 27, 2012: I’m an Exhibitionist

            I’m putting up a new show this week. (I’m a curator at two local galleries: Willo North Gallery and the Herberger Theater Center Art Gallery.)

            I love this part: Placing the art, moving it around, trying to get a feel for where each piece should rest. I even like patching and painting the holes I made with the last show.

 

Thing I Hate Today: Worrying that no one will show up for opening night of my next exhibit.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

