February 16, 2012: I Will Be Thin Again.

         

Breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Until I can button my pants again.

         After shoving my face full of cookies and pies and fried chicken and pounds of pasta and stuffed squid and an entire birthday cake and pretty much anything else I could lay my hands on these past several weeks, I have decided to attempt to stop being fat.

            I’m going to eat nothing but vegetables and go on a walk every night and then I can throw away my girdle and squeeze back into my fat jeans again.

            No, really.

Thing I Hate Today: This fucking diet.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

